NutriThink Conference site is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Vikram Tiwathia
Deputy Director General
Nikhil Shah
Broadband Forum
India Director
Brijendra Syngal
Dua Consulting
Senior Principal
T.R Dua
Director General
Dipayan Ghosh
Executive Director-Management Consulting
Neeraj Pandey
VP- Network Engineering and Delivery
Diego R. Lopez
ETSI – NFV & Senior Technology Expert Telefonica I+D
Rajnish Garg
Transport Planning, Vodafone
Satish Jamadagni
Reliance Jio
VP - Network Planning Engineering and Head of Standards
Deepak Saxena
Vodafone Idea
Head - Optical Fiber NW Pan India
KN Prem Kumar
Head of Technical Delivery Management
Rahul Atri
Rakuten Mobile
Head of Automation COE & Products
Hemant Kumar Jha
Reliance Jio
GM – Network Planning and Engineering
Nihar Panda
Ciena India
Head Business Development and Solutions Architecture, IP and Network Automation
Satya Gupta
ITU-APT Foundation of India and Co-Chair, Rural Digital Initiative & Infrastructure Committee, BIF
Secretary General
Kaustubha Parkhi
Insight Research
Principal Analyst
Dr Joyce Mwangama
Senior Lecturer
University of Cape Town